Birthday Alert!

It was this Guy’s Birthday today ↓

Love this man ♡♡ (even if he is photographically challenged)

so we threw him a small, intimate lunch party before he had to be at work all night…

20150203_154328

(Seriously feel like this was not enough but I let Mister M take the lead on this so it was “Totally awesome Mom” for my sweet boy and the hubby was happy I kept it “simple”)

And in other news, my son is a genius. No seriously. He never ceases to amaze me. This morning he found an app to download that shows children how to draw animals, etc. He watched as they told him how a bear is drawn and totally on his own, with absolutely no one around, he drew this ↓

20150203_195141

HE IS FOUR! AND IT ACTUALLY IS A BEAR! I am seriously proud here. (He gets it from me. No seriously he does. I am actually a pretty good artist. No that I ever do it anymore but still.)

Need more proof? Okay, here is a piece my Miss M drew ↓

Screenshot_2015-01-23-18-36-51-1

I rest my case 🙂

Much Love,

Kristy ❤

Leave a Reply

