Daily Calendar Notebook – August/September

I shared this freebie I created last February when I was preparing Mister M for this awesome and neat way to help him learn his Days of the Weeks and how to write them. I have gone in and edited for August September and it is available to you for FREE! This is a space theme that is so cute and my son LOVES.

In addition, I have also created Weekly Memory Verse Sheets. I have created 5 of these: one for each week. I am duplicating each page 5 times and placing them in our Daily Calender Notebook behind the Daily Sheets.

To get your FREE copies of the Calendar Notebook and Memory Verse Sheets just click the links below! If you have any problems, please feel free to email me at: thedelgadofamilyblog@gmail.com

Daily Calender Notebook

Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 5.41.57 PM Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 5.23.19 PM Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 5.23.10 PM Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 5.23.27 PM

Weekly Memory Verse Sheets

Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 5.26.25 PM Screen Shot 2015-08-15 at 5.37.02 PM

Kristy ❤

One thought on “Daily Calendar Notebook – August/September

  1. […] As you can see, I used this to hang our weather wheel on so that we can pinpoint more about our weather during our Science time. At one point, I asked Maximus to describe the weather outside and as he did, I wrote those descriptions underneath the weather wheel and used some fun simple art to get him excited about documenting and observing the weather. I also used this board to post our weekly memory verse so that I could point at each word as we said it, as well as, putting the day and date at the top so Maximus can use it as a guide as he works on his Daily Calender Notebook. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

